Download: 5 Pillars of Islam for Kids - أركان الإسلام الخمس للأطفال

By Learn with Zakaria - تعلم مع زكريا


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Let's learn the Five Pillars of Islam with this animated video for kids, that will teach your children the Five Pillars of Islam in a fun and unique way with our cute characters from The Little Muslim.

This video will make your kids laugh and smile while teaching the ِFive Pillars of Islam: Shahada: Faith, Salat: Prayer, Zakāt: Charity, Sawm Ramadan: Fasting, Hajj: Pilgrimage to Mecca.

Hope you enjoyed this video on The Little Muslim Channel.

For more learning videos click here:

هيا نتعلم أركان الإسلام الخمس مع هذا الكرتون، الذي سوف يعلم الأطفال أركان الإسلام, في جو من المرح و بطريقة فريدة من نوعها.

هذا الفيديو سيعلم الأطفال أركان الإسلام الخمس: شهادة أن لا إله إلا الله وأن محمدا رسول الله, إقام الصلاة, إيتاء الزكاة, صوم رمضان, حج البيت لمن استطاع اليه سبيلا.

نتمنى أن يعجبكم هذا الفيديو.

مزيد من الفيديوهات هنا:

Visit our website:

Follow us on Facebook: