Download: Terraria - All Boss Themes Collection [1.3]

By Musical Mayhem


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Impending doom approaches...
Music By Scott Lloyd Shelly of Resonance Array.
Please support the Artist and buy the music here:

Time Stamps:
// 0:00 - 2:13 Boss One: Eye of Cthulhu, Eater of Worlds, Duke Fishron, Skeletron, Skeletron Prime, King Slime, Lepus and Turkor the Ungrateful.
// 2:14 - 4:12 Boss Two: Wall of Flesh and The Twins.
// 4:13 - 6:00 Boss Three: The Destroyer and The Brain of Cthulhu.
// 6:01 - 7:25 Boss Four: Eye of Cthulhu, Queen Bee and Ocram.
// 7:27 - 8:43 Plantera.
// 8:44 - 10:13 Boss Five: Golem and Luna Cultist.
// 10:14 - 12:06 Moon Lord.

// Buy this game From Steam:
// Buy this Game from GOG:
// Buy this Game from the Humble Store:
// Have a Request? Send us a message or write in the comments!

// Pictures of the Bosses are from the Official Terraria wiki:

Terraria was created and is owned by Re-Logic.
This video is for entertainment uses only and is not monetized.