Download: Unboxing BTS (Bangtan Boys) 방탄소년단 1st Studio Album Dark & Wild

By Tina Davidsson


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

My Twitter:
My Instagram:
My Facebook:

Unboxing/Review of BTS (Bangtan Boys) / 방탄소년단 / 防彈少年團 First Full Length Korean Studio Album (Vol.1) Dark&Wild.
Bought from Ktown4u.

The Album comes with a CD, Photobook, two random photo cards and two character postcards.

Tracks on the CD:
1. Intro : What am I to you
2. Danger
3. 호르몬 전쟁
4. 힙합성애자
5. Let Me Know
6. Rain
7. BTS Cypher PT.3 : KILLER
8. Interlude : 뭐해
9. 핸드폰 좀 꺼줄래
10. 이불킥
11. 24/7=heaven
12. 여기 봐
13. 2학년
14. Outro : 그게 말이 돼?

Thank you for watching :D