Download: Smug God - Smug Mang (Full Mixtape)

By gaeldesmarais


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Smug God full mixtape by Smug Mang
Download Smug God here (on DatPiff):

Smug Mang SoundCloud:

1. Get Up (Prod. By Curtis Heron)
2. Gualla ft. Mike Jones & Chris Travis (Prod. By Zaytoven)
3. Flex'd Out ft. Chris Travis & Black Kray (Prod. Zaytoven)
4. Hidin In Da Bushes ft. Black Kray (Prod. Rellim)
5. Underground Mutants ft. Blvck Smurf & Yung Simmie (Prod. Big Los)
6. Han Solo ft. Blvck Smurf (Prod. Purpdogg)
7. Samurai ft. Xavier Wulf & Bones (Prod. Purpdogg)
8. Swerve ft. Black Kray (Prod. By Big Los)
9. Flex Action ft. Chris Travis (Prod. OLIVERXKITE$)
10. International ft. Lofty305 (Prod. Eric Dingus)
11. A to Z (Prod. Purpdogg)
12. S.G.H.S ft. Xavier Wulf (Prod. Mr.Sisco)
13. RIP ft. JK Tha Reaper (Prod. Purpdogg)
14. Purple Toast (Prod. By DRXP)
15. Throwed Foreal ft. Ace The Great (Prod. Willie G)
16. All I Had (Prod. Purpdogg)
17. Denmark Cypher ft. Butch Dawson, Kam Curry, Supa Sortahuman & Yung God (Prod. Matty Sagz)

You can grab my stickers at:

If you love Kid Cudi, listen to love (with download link):

**I do not own any right, this content is the property of Smug Mang or his label**