Download: Scorpions -Under The Same Sun- Acoustica

By 11pokertime


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Scorpions -Under The Same Sun- Acoustica
Klaus Meine - Vocals
Rudolf Schenker - Acoustic Guitar
Matthias Jabs - Acoustic Guitar
James Kottak - Drums
Ralph Rieckermann - Bass Guitar and Contrabass

Christian Kolonovits - Piano and Hammond
Johan Daansen - Acoustic Guitar
Mario Argandona - Percussion
Ariana Arcu - Cello