Download: Unearth- Watchers of Rule (Full Album)

By Virgin Smasher


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

This album hasn't been uploaded to Youtube so I decided to take initiative. Unearth is one of the most talented metalcore bands out there and I'm posting this album to give them more attention.

1. Intro 0:00
2. The Swarm 0:43
3. Lifetime in Ruins 4:09
4. Guards Of Contagion 8:21
5. From The Tombs Of Five Below 11:27
6. Never Cease 15:12
7. Trail of Fire 18:38
8. To The Ground 22:09
9. Burial Lines 25:23
10. Birth of a Legion 28:28
11. Watchers of Rule 31:39

"This album doesn't belong to me. It belongs to Unearth and eOne Music. Please support the official release."