Download: Haendel Organ Concerto Op 4 No 4 F major Karl Richter

By Ciaran Goyvaerts


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

First performed in a revised version of Athalia at
Covent Garden (1.4.1735)
'With a new Concerto on the Organ; Also the
First Concerto in the Oratorio of Esther, and the
last in Deborah'