Download: Tomorrowland 2015 | Official Aftermovie

By Tomorrowland


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

People of Tomorrow, the Tomorrowland 2015 Official Aftermovie is out now. Relive the most beautiful moments of the first chapter in The Secret Kingdom of Melodia…


1. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo – Higher Place

2. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo – Higher Place ( Afrojack Tomorrowland Remix )

3. Skrillex and Diplo - "Where Are Ü Now" with Justin Bieber ( Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W Remix )

4. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality

5. Yves V vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Daylight

6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You

7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W - Arcade

8. Symphony Of Unity – Café Del Mar by Energy 52

9. ID – Other Level

10. Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ) ( Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix )

11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan - ID

iTunes/Apple Music/Official Playlist:

- - -

Tomorrowland Presents "This Was Tomorrow"
The motion picture of a magnificent year

November 26th 2015
Sportpaleis Antwerp

Starring 'The Symphony of Unity'
by the National Orchestra of Belgium

Tickets now available:

December 1st 2015

- - -

Join the Global Family... Join the People Of Tomorrow.