Download: 【MV full】 心のプラカード / AKB48[公式]

By AKB48


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

作詞 : 秋元 康 / 作曲: 板垣 祐介 / 編曲: 武藤 星児



~選抜メンバー~ ※順位順
1位 渡辺麻友 (AKB48 TeamB)
2位 指原莉乃 (HKT48 TeamH)
3位 柏木由紀 (AKB48 TeamB / NMB48 TeamN兼任)
4位 松井珠理奈 (SKE48 TeamS / AKB48 TeamK兼任)
5位 松井玲奈 (SKE48 TeamE / 乃木坂46兼任)
6位 山本 彩 (NMB48 TeamN / AKB48 TeamK兼任)  
7位 島崎遥香 (AKB48 TeamA)
8位 小嶋陽菜 (AKB48 TeamA)
9位 高橋みなみ (AKB48 TeamA)
10位 須田亜香里 (SKE48 TeamE)
11位 宮脇咲良 (HKT48 TeamKⅣ / AKB48 TeamA兼任)
12位 宮澤佐江 (SNH48 TeamSⅡ/ SKE48 TeamS兼任)
13位 横山由依 (AKB48 TeamK)
14位 生駒里奈 (乃木坂46 / AKB48 TeamB兼任)
15位 柴田阿弥 (SKE48 TeamS)
16位 川栄李奈 (AKB48 TeamA)

2014.8.27. ON SALE!!

■Type A

■Type B

■Type C

■Type D

AKB48 Official Site


【MV】Kokoro no Placard (Placard of my Heart) / AKB48 [Official]
Lyrics: Yasushi Akimoto / Composer: Yusuke Itagaki / Arranger: Seiji Muto

“Notice my placard!”
Let’s all sing and dance to AKB48!
The 16 members who were chosen in the 6th AKB48 Selected Election sings and dances to “Kokoro no Placard”, choreographed by Lucky Ikeda.
Let’s convey those feelings that are difficult to voice through placards!

~The Selected Members~※By order of ranking
1st Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 TeamB)
2nd Rino Sashihara (HKT48 TeamH)
3rd Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 TeamB / NMB48 TeamN)
4th Jurina Matsui (SKE48 TeamS / AKB48 TeamK)
5th Rena Matsui (SKE48 TeamE / Nogizaka 46)
6th Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 TeamN / AKB48 TeamK)  
7th Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 TeamA)
8th Haruna Kojima (AKB48 TeamA)
9th Minami Takahashi (AKB48 TeamA)
10th Akari Suda (SKE48 TeamE)
11th Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 TeamKⅣ / AKB48 TeamA)
12th Sae Miyazawa (SNH48 TeamSⅡ/ SKE48 TeamS)
13th Yui Yokoyama (AKB48 TeamK)
14th Rina Ikoma (Nogizaka 46 / AKB48 TeamB)
15th Aya Shibata (SKE48 TeamS)
16th Rina Kawaei (AKB48 TeamA)

2014.8.27. ON SALE!!