Download: Focus - "Focus II" - Moving Waves (Including ending) [Restored]

By VideoFun


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Focus - "Focus II" (completed by a fragment from the 1990 reunion concert and some repeated video footage).

Video was restored, color corrected and up-sampled.


Focus II written by Thijs van Leer
Performed by: Focus

Pierre van der Linden - Drums
Cyril Havermans - Bass (thanks for the correction Jonathan!)
Jan Akkerman - Guitar
Thijs van Leer - Organ

Copyright 1971

Audio from last few bars: Focus reunion concert 1990.