Download: Dire Straits - Money for Nothing [Basel -92 ~ HD]

By DogSwede1


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Dire Straits live in Basel, Switzerland - June 28, 1992, from the St. Jakob Stadium.

Now in HD (or as good as it gets)!

Mark Knopfler - vocals, lead guitar
John Illsley - bass
Phil Palmer - rhythm guitar
Guy Fletcher - keyboards
Alan Clark - keyboards
Chris White - Saxophone & stuff
Paul Franklin - Pedal steel guitar
Chris Whitten - Drums
Danny Cummings - Percussion