Download: Remi Bolduc transcription : Michael Brecker on Toulouse Blues (New Format 3)

By Remi Bolduc


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....
Makote Ozone Trio With Mike Brecker
Between October 3-8, 2001
Blue Note Tokyo, Japan
Makoto Ozone: Piano
Michael Brecker: Tenor
James Genus: Bass
Clarence Penn: Drums
YouTube video