Download: Sol El Amor (Only Love)

By Sandi Patty - Topic


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Sol El Amor (Only Love) · Sandi Patty

These Days

Background Vocals: Kim Keyes
Background Vocals: Michael Mellett
Background Vocals: Travis Cattrell
Drums: Steve Brewster
Electric Guitar: Jerry McPherson
Electric Guitar: Sonny Lollerstedt
Vocals: Sandi Patty

Auto-generated by YouTube.