Download: Sweet - Blockbuster - Top Of The Pops 25.12.1973 (OFFICIAL)

By Official Sweet Channel


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Sweet performing "Blockbuster" on BBC's Top Of The Pops in 1973.
The song was written by Mike Chapman & Nicky Chinn and produced by Phil Wainman
The single was originally released in 1973.

This version features the original line-up.
Brian Connolly - lead vocals
Andy Scott - guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Priest - bass, vocals
Mick Tucker - drums, percussion, vocals

Single Chart Positions:

Great Britain: 1
Germany: 1
Austria: 1
Denmark: 1
Ireland: 1
Netherlands: 1
New Zealand: 1
Switzerland: 3
Norway: 3
South Africa: 7

Subscribe the "Official Sweet Channel"