Download: The Evolution Of Coldplay: Piano Medley

By AlexTanMusic


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Coldplay has always been one of my favorite bands, so I decided to make a piano medley from well-known songs from all of their released albums. EPs are excluded, just because I would end up having 40+ songs for that.

And being technologically-deprived, I don't have the proper equipment to record the sound of the piano directly, so I apologize if the sound quality is a bit, lame. And pardon my mistakes as well.

Also, don't be afraid to drop a like, favorite, comment, or to even a share of this video to any friends and family, or even Facebook and Twitter. Spreading this compilation would be greatly appreciated, and it never hurts!

And without further ado, I hope you enjoy the medley!

List of all songs:
1. 0:13 Shiver - Parachutes
2. 1:04 Yellow - Parachutes
3. 2:13 Trouble - Parachutes
4. 2:50 Clocks - A Rush Of Blood To The Head
5. 3:37 The Scientist - A Rush Of Blood To The Head
6. 4:56 In My Place - A Rush Of Blood To The Head
7. 5:48 Speed Of Soud - X&Y
8. 6:32 Talk - X&Y
9. 7:31 Fix You - X&Y
10. 8:58 Lost! - Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends
11. 10:01 Violent Hill - Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends
12. 10:29 Viva La Vida - Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends
13. 11:18 Life In Technicolor ii - Prospekt's March
14. 12:08 Princess of China ft. Rihanna
15. 12:51 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall - Mylo Xyloto
16. 14:01 Paradise - Mylo Xyloto
17. 14:56 Magic - Ghost Stories
18. 16:07 A Sky Full Of Stars - Ghost Stories

Thanks for watching!