Download: David Gilmour - "Breathe" / "Time"

By HDPinkFloyd


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2006

David Gilmour -- lead and backing vocals, electric, acoustic, classical on "High Hopes" & lap steel guitars
Richard Wright -- lead and backing vocals, Hammond organ, piano, synthesizer
Dick Parry -- tenor and baritone saxophones, electronic organ
Phil Manzanera -- twelve string acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Guy Pratt -- bass guitar, double bass, backing vocals
Jon Carin -- synthesizer, backing vocals, lap steel guitar, programming
Steve DiStanislao -- drums, percussion & backing vocals