Download: Silent Sanctuary - Ellipsis of the Mind (Full Album)

By Just Punk


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

First of all, I DO NOT OWN the materials (their music, album pictures, etc.) that I used in this video. I'm just a big, big fan of this band, so please, allow me to share this video and spread the love to everyone who listens to them.
Band: Silent Sanctuary
Album: Ellipsis Of The Mind
Date Released: January 01, 2004
Genre: Alt. Rock
Label: Auto-Production

01. Praeludium Et Maestosto In Mi Minore 0:00
02. Stay For a While 2:54
03. Talagang Ganyan 8:17
04. Sleep To Dream 13:23
05. Broken In Silence 16:24
06. Kahapon 20:40
07. Game Over 26:19
08. Down 30:16
09. Broken In Silence (Piano version) 34:41
10. Recession 40:06
11. Panaginip 40:54
I hope you enjoy this video. Thank you for watching and listening. Don't forget to SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE!