Download: KoЯn - Untitled (Deluxe Edition) [Full Album] [HQ 1080p]

By Zoli Varga


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

KoЯn - Untitled (Deluxe Edition) [Full Album] [HQ 1080p]
© 2007 EMI, Virgin Records - All Rights Reserved
Released : July 27, 2007
Producer : Atticus Ross

1. Intro
2. Starting Over
3. Bitch We Got a Problem
4. Evolution
5. Hold On
6. Kiss
7. Do What They Say
8. Ever Be
9. Love and Luxury
10. Innocent Bystander
11. Killing
12. Hushabye
13. I Will Protect You
14. Sing Sorrow (Bonus Track)
15. Overture or Obituary (Bonus Track)
16. Evolution (Dave Garcia + Morgan Page Remix) (Bonus Track)
17. Evolution (Dave Aude Remix) (Japan Edition Bonus Track Only)
18. Haze (Bonus Track)

The untitled eighth studio album by American rock band Korn was released on July 31, 2007, through Virgin Records and is the first album without longtime drummer David Silveria. The standard edition holds thirteen tracks, whereas the deluxe edition holds fourteen. The album was intentionally released without a title, as vocalist Jonathan Davis reasoned, "Why not just let our fans call it whatever they wanna call it?" The album was certified Gold in the US on October 30, 2007. As of January 4, 2013, it has sold 1,449,723 copies worldwide in the US according to Nielsen SoundScan.

I do not own the audio in this video.This video is uploaded only for promotional purpose, criticism, reviewing and I do not aim to get any personal benefits.

My facebook: