Download: Luscious Jackson - Fever In Fever Out

By RainbohFaves


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Fever In Fever Out is an album by the group Luscious Jackson, released on the Grand Royal label (owned by the Beastie Boys) in 1996.
This album is most well known for the track "Naked Eye," which enjoyed some success in the Top 40. Luscious Jackson toured for this album on Lilith Fair. In mid-1997, Fever In Fever Out was certified gold.

Track listing:
"Naked Eye" (Cunniff)
"Don't Look Back" (Glaser)
"Mood Swing" (Cunniff/Trimble)
"Under Your Skin" (Cunniff)
"Electric" (Glaser)
"Take a Ride" (Luscious Jackson)
"Water Your Garden" (Cunniff)
"Soothe Yourself" (Cunniff/Trimble)
"Why Do I Lie?" (Cunniff)
"One Thing" (Luscious Jackson)
"Faith" (Cunniff)
"Stardust" (Cunniff)

Jill Cunniff - bass, vocals
Gabby Glaser - guitar, vocals
Kate Schellenbach - drums, vocals
Vivian Trimble - keyboards, vocals