Download: Jonathan Roy - "Face Brave" (acoustic)

By Jonathan Roy


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

A live-off-the-floor acoustic performance by Jonathan Roy of "Face Brave."

Connect with Jonathan:

Words and music by Corey Hart
Piano by Aileen de la Cruz
Guitar by David Macmichael
Engineered by Calvin Hartwick at Dream House Studios, Toronto
Mixed by Chris Anderson
Photography and editing by Marc Lostracco