Download: Trace - Surrender (Live at Muziek Winkel, 1977)

By dedeguitarmann


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Dutch prog rock band "Trace" playing live at Muziek Winkel (1977).

- Rick van der Linden: keyboards
- Jaap van Eik: guitar, bass guitar
- Ian Mosley: drums

Complete performance here - posted by Bruno S. (RushMVI)

This is for promotional purposes only.
DISCLAIMER: All music and images belong to the their rightful owners.
The credit is theirs alone. I do not own any of the music.