Download: Kiss Alive II ( FULL ALBUM )

By Cody O'Neill


TIP: Right-click and select "Save link as.." to download video

Initializing link download... Initializing link download.....

Track Listing:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. King of the Night Time World
3. Ladies Room
4. Makin' Love
5. Love Gun
6. Calling Dr. Love
7. Christine Sixteen
8. Shock Me
9. Hard Luck Women
10. Tomorrow and Tonight
11. I Stole Your Love
12. Beth
13. God of Thunder
14. I Want You
15. Shout It Out Loud
Studio Tracks:
1. All American Man
2. Rockin' in the U.S.A.
3. Larger Than Life
4. Rocket Ride
5. Anyway You Want It
Tags: Kiss Alive II FULL